BYU Logo
Department Directory

Search for a key word:

All | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Phone Departments and Services Campus Address Email
Coordinator, Leslie Hadfield
801-422-5532 AIR CONDITIONING/HEATING AND REFRIGERATION (See Physical Facilities Division/Planning 270 BRWB airshop@byu.edu
and Construction/Utilities Maintenance and Engineering)
801-422-2671 AIR FORCE ROTC 380 ROTC afrotc@byu.edu
      Aerospace Studies, Colonel Timothy Hogan
801-422-4663 ALUMNI ASSOCIATION/ALUMNI RELATIONS alumni@byu.edu
801-422-1373       Director, Alumni Relations, Wendy Hudson 278 HC
801-422-8220       Director, College Relations, Robert Sullivan 280 HC
801-422-0181       Director, Outreach and Communications, Michael Johanson 231 HC
801-422-7600       Alumni Career Services, Scott Greenhalgh 2400 WSC cougarcareers@byu.edu
801-225-9554       Aspen Grove Family Camp, Mark Longhurst UPB aspen_grove@byu.edu
801-422-6934       BYU Magazine, Alumni Writer, Andy Bay 233 HC
801-422-4964       Chapter Activities, Roy Brinkerhoff 284 HC
801-422-4233       Emeriti Alumni, Kristina Southam 242 HC emeriti@byu.edu
801-422-6741       IT Services, Michael Cunningham 327A HC
801-422-6740       Records 327B HC
801-422-4233       Reunions and Professional Chapters, Kristina Southam 242 HC
801-422-7621       Student Alumni Association, Curtis Isaak 282 HC
801-422-6744       Web Administrator, Seth McCulloch 342 HC
801-422-2629 AMATEUR RADIO STATION (N7BYU) 3278 WSC n7byu@byu.edu
801-422-7547       Advisor, Jim Manookin 1100 ITB
801-422-6076 AMERICAN HERITAGE 2218 HBLL americanheritage@byu.edu
      Coordinator, Kristen C. Betts
      Media Specialist, Cindy Kern
AMERICAN SIGN LANGUAGE (See Languages)
801-422-6692 AMERICAN STUDIES 4095 JFSB american_studies@byu.edu
801-422-1376       Coordinator, Brian Roberts
801-422-3359 ANCIENT NEAR EAST STUDIES (See David M. Kennedy Center for International Studies) 205 HRCB
Coordinator, Eric Huntsman
801-422-2067 ANCIENT SCRIPTURE 375A JSB ancient_scripture@byu.edu
      Chair, Dana M. Pike
      Associate Chair, Gaye Strathearn
801-356-5214 ANNUAL FUND (See LDS Philanthropies Donor and Support Services) 215C LDSP annualgiving@byu.edu
801-422-3058 ANTHROPOLOGY-ARCHAEOLOGY 800 SWKT anthropology@byu.edu
801-422-3058       Chair, James Allison 894 SWKT
801-422-3541       Advisement Center, Dave Waddell 1041 JFSB
801-422-0020       Museum of Peoples and Cultures 122 B-67 mpc@byu.edu
801-422-0024       Office of Public Archaeology 146 B-67 opa@byu.edu
ARCHAEOLOGY (See Anthropology)
801-422-3601 ARMY ROTC 320 ROTC dcrismon@byu.edu
      Military Science, Lieutenant Colonel Forrest Cook
801-422-2064 ART, DEPARTMENT OF E-509 HFAC e509frontdesk@byu.edu
801-422-2064       Chair, Gary Barton E-509 HFAC garold_barton@byu.edu
801-422-4429       Graduate/Chair Secretary, Sharon Heelis E-509C HFAC sharon_heelis@byu.edu
801-422-2343       Business Manager, Kelly Bready E-509 HFAC kelly_bready@byu.edu
801-422-2064       Admissions, Sharon Heelis E-509 HFAC sharon_heelis@byu.edu
801-422-3777       Advisement Center D-444 HFAC cfacadvise@byu.edu
801-422-5866       Art Education, Mark Graham 3116B JKB magrahm@byu.edu
801-422-4999       Art Resource Center 3124 JKB
      BFA Studio Arts 3123 JKB
801-422-7408       Foundations, Fidalis Buehler B-551B HFAC fbuehler@byu.edu
801-422-0693       Ceramics Studio B-66
801-422-2881       Gallery, Jason Lanegan D-359D HFAC jason_lanegan@byu.edu
801-422-1328       Graduate Coordinator, Chris Lynn 3116A JKB chrislynn@byu.edu
801-422-4429       Internships, Sharon Heelis E-509 HFAC sharon_heelis@byu.edu
801-422-0229       JKB Art Program Receptionist 3121 JKB va-frontdesk@byu.edu
801-422-3312       MFA Studio 3125 JKB
801-422-2064       Scholarships Talent Awards, Sharon Heelis E-509 HFAC sharon_heelis@byu.edu
801-422-7913       Sculpture Studio B-66
801-422-2103       2-D Studio, Peter Everett B-551A HFAC peter_everett@byu.edu
801-422-2621       3-D Studio, Brian Christensen 215 B-66 brian_christensen@byu.edu
ARTS PRODUCTION C-302 HFAC arts_production@byu.edu
801-422-4745       Director, Russell Richins C-314 HFAC russell_richins@byu.edu
801-422-2110       Associate Director, Production Manager, Dance and Tours, Benjamin Sanders 2231B RB benjamin_sanders@byu.edu
801-422-3556       Audio/Video Operations Manager, Troy Streeter 279 RB troy_streeter@byu.edu
801-422-4577       Business Manager, Brian Olson F-321 HFAC brian_olson@byu.edu
801-422-6647       Costume/Makeup Operations Manager, Donnette Perkins D-101C HFAC donnette_perkins@byu.edu
801-422-2791       Costume Studio (No Rentals) D-101 HFAC
801-422-2116       Lighting Operations Manager/Resident Lighting Designer, Michael G. Handley B-279 HFAC michael_handley@byu.edu
801-422-3161       Production Manager, School of Music, Bridget Benton B-236B HFAC bentonb@byu.edu
801-422-8145       Production Manager,Theatre and Media Arts, Jennifer Reed B-275 HFAC jennifer_reed@byu.edu
801-422-5330       Properties (No Rentals) B-294 HFAC dap_props@byu.edu
801-422-7918       Recording Manager, Jeff Carter C-354 HFAC jeff_carter@byu.edu
801-422-4943       Scenic Studio/Assistant Technical Director, Ward Wright B-249C HFAC ward_wright@byu.edu
801-422-3002       Scheduling Office C-306 HFAC hfacscheduling@byu.edu
801-422-3001       Scheduling Office, Supervisor C-306 HFAC
801-422-2380       Stage Operations B-236 HFAC
801-422-9186       Technical Director, Mark Ohran 2231A RB mark.ohran@byu.edu
801-422-4272       Technical Operations Manager/Lead Technical Director, Travis Coyne B-236A HFAC travis_coyne@byu.edu
801-422-2566       Tour Operations Manger, Technical Director, John Shurtleff 2233 RB john_shurtleff@byu.edu
Page 2 of 53 << < Prev Next > >>