BYU Logo
Department Directory

Search for a key word:

All | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Phone Departments and Services Campus Address Email
801-422-5086 DANCE, DEPARTMENT OF 294 RB dance@byu.edu
801-422-3346       Chair, Marilyn Berrett 296 RB marilyn_berrett@byu.edu
801-422-5875       Associate Chair, Curt Holman 289 RB curt_holman@byu.edu
801-422-4873       Associate Chair, Pam Musil 2220 RB pam_musil@byu.edu
801-422-5087       Business Manager, Linda Kump 295 RB kump@byu.edu
801-422-5086       Office Manager, J'Lene Willes 294 RB jlene@byu.edu
801-422-1628       Dance Medicine Training Facility, Brenda Critchfield 173 RB brenda_critchfield@byu.edu
801-422-3777       Advisement (Dance), CFAC Advisor, Megan Miller D-444 HFAC megan_miller@byu.edu
801-422-3384       Dance Major Administrator, Ed Austin 2218 RB edaustin@byu.edu
801-422-4748       Bachelor of Arts, Advisor, Shani Robison 273Q RB shani_robison@byu.edu
801-422-5148       Bachelor of Arts, Dance Education K-12, Advisor, Kori Wakamatsu 2224 RB kori_wakamatsu@byu.edu
801-422-9185       Bachelor of Fine Arts, Advisor, Shayla Bott 273P RB shayla_bott@byu.edu
801-422-4748       Ballet, Shani Robison 273Q RB shani_robison@byu.edu
801-422-9357       Ballet Showcase, Suzi Wood 273N RB
801-422-9185       Theatre Ballet, Shayla Bott 273P RB shayla_bott@byu.edu
801-422-0348       Theatre Ballet, Ashley Ivory Parov 273M RB ashley.ivory.parov@byu.edu
801-422-8124       Ballroom, Curt Holman 288 RB eleanor_wiblin@byu.edu
801-422-8124       Secretary, Eleanor Wiblin 288 RB eleanor_wiblin@byu.edu
801-422-5875       Ballroom Dance Company, Curt Holman 289 RB curt_holman@byu.edu
801-422-1687       Ballroom Backup, Marci Edgington 282 RB marci_edgington@byu.edu
801-422-4623       International Ballroom, Sharon Holman 288 RB sharon_holman@byu.edu
801-422-1687       Social Dance, Marci Edgington 282 RB marci_edgington@byu.edu
801-422-8713       Youth Ballroom, Conferences Workshops 113 HCEB dancecamps@byu.edu
801-422-5148       Contemporary, Kori Wakamatsu 2224 RB kori_watkamatsu@byu.edu
801-422-8713       Children's Creative Dance, Conferences and Workshops 113 HCEB dancecamps@byu.edu
801-422-8022       Contemporary Dance Theatre, Nathan Balser 2226 RB n_balser@byu.edu
801-422-2377       dancEnsemble, Graham Brown 292 RB graham_brown@byu.edu
801-422-4658       Kinnect, Jana Shumway 293 RB jana_shumway@byu.edu
801-422-2981       Fine Arts Ticket Office C-358 HFAC tickets@byu.edu
801-422-3384       World Dance, Ed Austin 2218 RB edaustin@byu.edu
801-422-5013       International Folk Dance Ensemble, Jeanette Geslison 290 RB jeanette_geslison@byu.edu
801-422-2570       Living Legends, Janielle Christensen 1132 RB janielle_christensen@byu.edu
801-422-9446       Traditionz, Amy Jez 289 RB vickie_austin@byu.edu
801-422-4283       Scheduling for Traditionz, Vickie Austin 259 RB vickie_austin@byu.edu
801-422-3377 DAVID M. KENNEDY CENTER FOR INTERNATIONAL STUDIES 237 HRCB kennedy@byu.edu
801-422-3378       Director, Renata Forste 237E HRCB
      Assistant Directors
801-422-3445       Academic Programs and Research, Kirk Larsen 237A HRCB
801-422-2980       Events and Outreach, Cory W. Leonard 237F HRCB
801-422-6244       International Study Programs, Lynn Elliott 204B HRCB
801-422-6621       Controller, Ryan Zirker 237C HRCB
801-422-3548       Advisement Center 273 HRCB kennedy_advisement@byu.edu
801-422-5321       China Teachers Program 220 HRCB china_teachers@byu.edu
801-422-2651       Computer Support Representative (CSR), Devin T. Christensen 273B HRCB
      Coordinators
801-422-6677       Malcolm Botto 204E HRCB
801-422-3309       Chelita Pate 204D HRCB
801-422-8241       Aaron Rose 204A HRCB
801-422-8535       Chris Quinlan 204F HRCB
801-422-3377       Culturegrams 237 HRCB
801-422-5357       International Security 280C HRCB international_security@byu.edu
801-422-4302       Landes Holbrook
801-422-3077       International Society 139 HRCB international_society@byu.edu
801-422-8687       International Study Programs, Administrative Office 204 HRCB isp_registrar@byu.edu
801-422-6244       Director, Lynn Elliott 204B HRCB
801-422-3560       Accounting, Troy Galbraith 237 HRCB
801-422-3686       International Study Programs, Student Services Office 101 HRCB isp@byu.edu
801-422-6921       Model United Nations 120 HRCB mun@byu.edu
      Publications
801-422-2652       Editor, Lee Simons 280A HRCB
801-422-8687       Registrations/Scholarships 204 HRCB isp_registrar@byu.edu
801-422-6293       Travel Office 280B HRCB travel@byu.edu
801-422-9371       Wendy Baumgarten 280B HRCB
801-422-1291       Nancy Bean 280B HRCB
801-422-9370       Todd Bird 280B HRCB
801-422-3998       Julie Ann Zarbock 280B HRCB
801-422-3548       Undergraduate Studies 273 HRCB
801-422-2782       Africana Studies, Coordinator, Chantal Thompson 212 HRCB
801-422-3359       Ancient Near East Studies, Coordinator, Eric Huntsman 205 HRCB
801-422-4699       Asian Studies, Coordinator, Eric Hyer 209 HRCB
801-422-2453       Canadian Studies Research Program, Coordinator, Earl H. Fry 774 SWKT
801-422-4617       European Studies, Coordinator, Nick Mason 208 HRCB
801-422-3280       International Development, Coordinator, Tim Heaton 210 HRCB
801-422-5133       International Relations, Coordinator, Ray Christensen 215 HRCB
801-422-4922       Latin American Studies, Coordinator, Jeffrey Shumway 211 HRCB
801-422-5317       Middle Eastern Studies/Arabic, Coordinator, Quinn Mecham 203 HRCB
801-422-3694 DAVID O. MCKAY SCHOOL OF EDUCATION msesec@byu.edu
801-422-3695       Dean, Mary Anne Prater 301 MCKB
801-422-5045       Associate Dean, Tina Dyches 301 MCKB
801-422-4809       Associate Dean, Lynnette Erickson 301 MCKB
801-422-3858       Controller, Gary Arnoldson 306A MCKB
801-422-3426       Advisement/Education Student Services 350 MCKB
801-422-3426       Advisement Center and Licensing Office, Director, Jay Oliver 350 MCKB eac@byu.edu
801-422-4646       Center for the Improvement of Teacher Education and Schooling (CITES) 149 MCKB cites@byu.edu
      Director, Gary Seastrand
801-422-5994       Communication Disorders, Chair, Martin Fujiki 130 TLRB comdsec@byu.edu
801-422-3857       Counseling Psychology and Special Education, Chair, Lane Fischer 340 MCKB cpsesec@byu.edu
801-422-4717       Educational Inquiry, Measurement, and Evaluation, Director, Richard Sudweeks 150M MCKB eime@byu.edu
801-422-4291       Educational Leadership and Foundations, Chair, Pamela Hallam 306 MCKB edlfsec@byu.edu
801-422-3426       Education Student Services, Director, Jay Oliver 350 MCKB ess@byu.edu
      Education Advisement Center eac@byu.edu
      Communication Disorders, Early Childhood Education, Elementary Education,
      Secondary Education, Physical Education, Special Education
      Education Scholarships mse-scholarships@byu.edu
      Mentorships, Teaching Grants, Teaching Scholarships
      Education, Student Teaching/Internship mse-fieldservices@byu.edu
801-422-1202       Field Services (Student Teaching), Director, Jay Oliver 350 MCKB eacsec
801-422-5097       Instructional Psychology and Technology, Chair, Charles Graham 150 MCKB ipt
801-422-4542       Teacher Education, Chair, Kendra Hall - Kenyon 201 MCKB tedsec@byu.edu
801-422-2229       Technology Education Computing Lab (TEC Lab) 180 MCKB teclab@byu.edu
801-422-2731 DEAN OF STUDENTS OFFICE--CAMPUS LIFE 3500 WSC
801-422-4771       Associate Student Life Vice President and Dean of Students, Vernon L. Heperi
801-422-5864       Associate Dean, Casey Peterson 3525 WSC
801-422-2130       Associate Dean, Sarah Westerberg 3527 WSC
801-422-2845       Assistant to the Associate Deans, Melba Latu 3520 WSC
801-422-9211       Assistant to the Dean/Campus Life Facility Administration Services, Steven M. Baker 112F RB
801-422-7254       Assistant to the Dean, Connie Livingston 3524 WSC
801-422-7061       Assistant to the Dean/Student Life Controller, Steven Allen 4423 WSC
801-422-6940       Student Life Accountant, Vaughn Johnson 4421 WSC
801-422-2846       Assistant Dean, Jonathan Kau 3516 WSC
801-422-2293       Assistant Dean/BYU Chaplain, Jim Slaughter 3490 WSC
801-422-4443       Campus Life Web Consulting, Administrator, John Nicholes 105 RB
801-422-3024       Campus Lost and Found 1055 WSC
801-422-7927       Campus Scheduling, Manager, Janae Pickard 3371 WSC
801-422-7543       Center for Conflict Resolution, Manager, Ben Cook 4412 WSC
801-422-1281       Center for Service and Learning, Director, Chris Crippen 2010 WSC centerforservice@byu.edu
801-422-1372       DSNAITI Advisor, Sharon Tapahe 1372 WSC
801-422-0285       Extramural Program Coordinator, Brandon Bradley 3494 WSC
801-422-1958       Extramural Program Coordinator, Morris Havea 3496 WSC
801-422-2465       Honor Code Office, Director, Spencer Hawkins 4440 WSC hco@byu.edu
801-422-4313       Information Center (WSC) 2300 WSC
801-422-6073       International Student Services, Director, Sam Brown 1351 WSC
801-422-3130       Intramural Activities, Manager, Phil Kelly 145A RB
801-422-3065       Multicultural Student Services, Director, Ann Marie Lambert 1320 WSC
801-422-6854       Student Leadership (BYUSA), Director, Nathan Ward 3492 WSC
801-422-2767       University Accessibility Center 2170 WSC uac@byu.edu
      (Physical and Learning Disabilities)
801-422-0436       TTY
801-422-7256       Women's Services and Resources, Manager, Tiffany Turley 3318 WSC
801-422-7321 DESIGN, DEPARTMENT OF E-509 HFAC e509frontdesk@byu.edu
801-422-7321       Chair, Eric Gillett E-509 HFAC ericgillett@byu.edu
801-422-7321       Chair Secretary, Stephanie Miller E-509 HFAC stephanie_miller@byu.edu
801-422-2343       Business Manager, Kelly Bready E-509 HFAC kelly_bready@byu.edu
801-422-7321       Admissions, Stephanie Miller E-509 HFAC stephanie_miller@byu.edu
801-422-3777       Advisement Center D-444 HFAC cfacadvise@byu.edu
801-422-1825       Animation, Kelly Loosli D-581 HFAC kelly_loosli@byu.edu
801-422-1826       Foundations, Justin Kunz F533 HFAC justin.kunz@byu.edu
801-422-2881       Gallery, Jason Lanegan D359D HFAC jason_lanegan@byu.edu
801-422-7291       Graphic Design, Brent Barson C-502E HFAC brent_barson@byu.edu
801-422-5872       Graphic Design Resource Room C-502 HFAC
801-422-6646       Illustration, Robert Barrett F-543 HFAC robert_barrett@byu.edu
801-422-7321       Internships, Stephanie Miller E-509 HFAC stephanie_miller@byu.edu
801-422-8742       Photography, Paul Adams D501C HFAC
801-422-2114       Photography Lab F-210 HFAC
801-422-4898       Print/Scan/Computer Lab, Carlos Sanchez F-234 HFAC byu_film@byu.edu
801-422-7321       Scholarships Talent Awards, Stephanie Miller E-509 HFAC stephanie_miller@byu.edu
801-422-2640 DEVOTIONAL ASSEMBLIES D-364 ASB
      Advancement Vice President, Matthew O. Richardson
801-422-5360 DIGITAL HUMANITIES, OFFICE OF 1163 JFSB
      Director, Devin Asay 1163 JFSB
801-422-3512       Foreign Language Achievement Testing 1163 JFSB flatstesting@byu.edu
801-422-7428       Humanities Computer Lab 1133 JFSB
801-422-5424       Humanities Learning Resources, Manager, Harold Hendricks 1141 JFSB
801-422-2571 DINING SERVICES 180 USB dining@byu.edu
801-422-4935       Director, Dean A. Wright
801-422-1459       Assistant Director, Cordell Briggs 103 CSC
801-422-7218       Administrative Office, Kelley Williams 180 USB
801-422-6444       Central Food Stores, Brent Swasey 145 USB
801-422-1738       Concessions, Aaron Black 147 STAD concessions@byu.edu
801-422-3243       Culinary Support Center, Shane McEwen 103 CSC
801-422-2572       Executive Chef, John McDonald 180 USB
801-422-5001       Hospitality and Fine Dining, Kirk Rich 5562 WSC
801-422-7006       Purchasing, Roland Nelson 180 USB
801-422-3539       Vending Services, Chris Moravec 180 USB
      Cafeterias and Restaurants
801-422-0636       Blue Line Deli W117 TNRB
801-422-4031       Cannon Commons, Leone Douma 140 CANC cannon_dining@byu.edu
801-422-7915       Cougareat Food Court, Joe Tiapson 2292 WSC retail_dining@byu.edu
801-422-1915       Jamba Juice, SAB 102 SAB
801-422-3245       Jamba Juice, WSC 2040 WSC
801-422-3757       Legends Grille, Wayne Griffin 106 SAB
801-422-8217       MOA Cafe 452 MOA
801-422-4727       MTC Dining Services, Chris Justice 1M D118 MTC mtc_cafeteria@byu.edu
801-422-9020       Skyroom Restaurant 6000 WSC skyroom@byu.edu
      Catering and Food to Go
801-422-5001       BYU Food to Go, Chet Davis 2191 N CANYON RD takeout@byu.edu
801-422-5001       BYU Catering, Corey Lewis 5562 WSC catering@byu.edu
      Concessions
801-422-2316       Edwards Stadium 147 STAD
      Creamery Stores
801-422-2555       Creamery at Helaman CANC
801-422-7166       Creamery on Ninth East, Jason Carter CONE
801-422-2581       Creamery Outlet CSC
801-422-9201       Creamery at Wyview WPCB
801-422-5895 DISABILITIES, 504 COORDINATOR D-282 ASB eo_manager@byu.edu
888-238-1062       24-Hour Hotline
801-422-6020 DISABILITY STANDARDS COMMITTEE (See University Accessibility Center) 2170 WSC diac@byu.edu
801-422-4104 DISCONTINUANCE (See BYU OneStop) D-155 ASB
801-422-4874 DIVING--MEN'S AND WOMEN'S 144A RB
      Coach, Tyce Routson
801-422-3647 DNA SEQUENCING CENTER (See Biology) 4046 LSB seqtech@byu.edu
801-356-5300 DONATIONS (See LDS Philanthropies) 100 LDSP ldsphilanthropies@ldschurch.org
801-422-6645 DRAMA (See Theatre and Media Arts) D-581 HFAC tma_secretary@byu.edu
801-422-1942 DRUG ABUSE PREVENTION OFFICE
Page 1 of 1 << < Prev Next > >>