BYU Logo
Department Directory

Search for a key word:

All | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Phone Departments and Services Campus Address Email
MACHINING
801-422-4570       Precision Machining Lab 108 CTB pml@byu.edu
801-422-3658 MAIL SERVICES (See Print and Mail) 296 UPB mail_scheduling@byu.edu
801-422-4081 MANAGEMENT DEPARTMENT 590 TNRB ols_dept@byu.edu
      Chair, John Bingham
801-422-3759       Management Communication 587 TNRB
801-422-4081       OB/HR 590 TNRB
801-422-4081       Strategy 590 TNRB
801-422-4367 MARKETING AND GLOBAL SUPPLY CHAIN DEPARTMENT 660 TNRB bmst@byu.edu
      Chair, Tom Foster 660A TNRB
801-422-5680 MARRIAGE AND FAMILY THERAPY GRADUATE PROGRAMS 234 TLRB mftsec@byu.edu
801-422-6022 MARRIOTT CENTER/EDWARDS STADIUM 2103 MC marriottcenter@byu.edu
      Director, Justin Durfey
801-422-6022       Venue Manager, Scott Kavanaugh
801-422-2981       Ticket Office 2132 MC byutickets@byu.edu
801-422-4121 MARRIOTT SCHOOL OF BUSINESS (See BYU Marriott School of Business) 730 TNRB marriottschool@byu.edu
801-422-4121 MARRIOTT SCHOOL OF MANAGEMENT (See BYU Marriott School of Business) 730 TNRB
801-422-3951 MASTER OF ACCOUNTANCY (MACC) 560 TNRB soa@byu.edu
801-422-3500 MASTER OF BUSINESS ADMINISTRATION PROGRAMS W437 TNRB mba@byu.edu
801-422-3017       Director, Grant McQueen W437 TNRB
801-422-2409       Associate Director, Daniel Snow W437 TNRB
801-422-3721       Managing Director, Treavor Peterson W437B TNRB
801-422-2418       Academic Program Manager, Christine Roundy W437F TNRB
801-422-3701       Admissions Coordinator, Yvette Anderson W437D TNRB
801-422-7586       Alumni Manager, David Jungheim W437E TNRB
801-422-6495       Cardon International Scholarship Program (CIS) 360 TNRB
801-422-0056       Director of Student Recruiting, Julianne Gray W437C TNRB
801-422-3500       EMBA Program W437 TNRB emba@byu.edu
801-422-8090       Event Coordinator, Debbie Auxier W437L TNRB
801-422-5195       Financial Aid Liaison, Steve Hamberger W437 TNRB
801-422-3247 MASTER OF INFORMATION SYSTEMS MANAGEMENT 790 TNRB mism@byu.edu
      Director, Bonnie Anderson
801-422-5602       Academic Advisor, Caroline Thorne 789 TNRB
801-422-4221 MASTER OF PUBLIC ADMINISTRATION (See Romney Institute of Public Management) 760 TNRB ipmstaff@byu.edu
801-422-3082 MASTER OF PUBLIC HEALTH (MPH) mph@byu.edu
801-422-3404       Director, Gordon Lindsay 2032 LSB
801-422-2061 MATHEMATICS 275 TMCB office@mathematics.byu.edu
801-422-1752       Chair, Michael J. Dorff 279 TMCB mdorff@mathematics.byu.edu
801-422-1204       Associate Chair, Todd L. Fisher 278 TMCB tfisher@mathematics.byu.edu
801-422-5868       Associate Chair, Paul M. Jenkins 282 TMCB jenkins@mathematics.byu.edu
801-422-1735 MATHEMATICS EDUCATION 167 TMCB office@mathed.byu.edu
801-422-7784       Chair, Blake E. Peterson 167A TMCB peterson@mathed.byu.edu
801-422-2057       Associate Chair, Keith R. Leatham 193A TMCB kleatham@mathed.byu.edu
801-422-4695 MATHEMATICS LAB 159 TMCB
801-422-4696       Administrator, Jackie M. Robertson 163 TMCB grannyjax@mathematics.byu.edu
801-422-9229 MAXWELL, NEAL A., INSTITUTE FOR RELIGIOUS SCHOLARSHIP B-49 maxwell_institute@byu.edu
801-422-2372       Executive Director, J. Spencer Fluhman
801-422-9019       Associate Director, Kristian Heal
801-422-9044       Institute Administrator, Jeremy King
801-422-2626 MECHANICAL ENGINEERING 435 CTB mecheng@byu.edu
      Chair, Daniel R. Maynes mecheng@byu.edu
801-422-3894       Capstone, Paula Harper 415 CTB capstone@byu.edu
801-422-2625       Department Secretary, Janele Williams 435 CTB medept-sec@byu.edu
801-422-7446       Equipment and Project Support, Kevin Cole 163A CB cole@byu.edu
801-422-1650       Graduate Advisor, Janelle Harkness 435 CTB jharkness@byu.edu
801-422-2628       Lab Supervisor, Dave Laws 425 CTB dlaws@byu.edu
801-422-6297       Projects Lab, Nick Hawkins 150 CB nick.hawkins@byu.edu
801-422-2624       Undergraduate Advisor, Miriam Busch 435 CTB mbusch@byu.edu
Page 1 of 3 << < Prev Next > >>