BYU Logo
Department Directory

Search for a key word:

All | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Phone Departments and Services Campus Address Email
801-422-5523 PAINT SHOP (See Physical Facilities Division/Building, Grounds and Transportation Services 276 BRWB paint@byu.edu
801-422-3906 PARKING SERVICES 2120 JKB traffic@byu.edu
801-422-7445       Appeals Office
801-422-1322       Parking Enforcement
801-422-3906       Vehicle Registration
801-422-8186 PAYROLL (See Financial Accounting and Reporting) D-55 ASB
801-422-8065 PEERY INSTITUTE OF FINANCIAL SERVICES (See Marriott School of Management) 437 TNRB
801-422-4104 PELL GRANTS (See BYU OneStop) D-155 ASB
801-422-3576 PERFORMING ARTS MANAGEMENT 306 HC perform@byu.edu
801-422-3574       Director, Rex L. Barrington
801-422-3579       Assistant Director, Shane W. Wright
801-422-3573       Artist Manager, Justin T. Smith
801-422-3575       Artist Manager, Troy Streeter
801-422-2853 PERSONAL, ENTERTAINMENT, AND RETAIL SUPPORT SERVICES 142 USB
      Director, Hans Douma
801-422-4381       Bowling and Games Center 1171 WSC
801-422-2518       BYU Laundry 100 ULB
801-422-2574       Creative Marketing 207 USB creativemarketing@byu.edu
801-422-3926       MTC Barbershop and Salon 2M 237 MTC
801-422-6948       Retail Technology Support 100 USB
801-422-1985       CSR, Bill Miller 122 USB
801-422-5657       Micros Support 100 USB
801-422-1030       Studio 1030 Salon 1030 WSC
801-422-4470       The Wall 1151 WSC
PETITION SERVICES (See Registrar's Office) B-150 ASB
801-422-2721 PHILOSOPHY 4086 JFSB phil_dept@byu.edu
      Chair, Joseph D. Parry
801-422-2674 PHYSICAL AND MATHEMATICAL SCIENCES, COLLEGE OF N-181 ESC cpms@byu.edu
801-422-2205       Dean, Scott D. Sommerfeldt N-181 ESC scott_sommerfeldt@byu.edu
801-422-2467       Associate Dean, Bart J. Kowallis N-181 ESC bart_kowallis@byu.edu
801-422-6330       Associate Dean, Thomas W. Sederberg N-181 ESC tom@cs.byu.edu
801-422-5597       Assistant Dean, Kurt D. Huntington N-181 ESC kurt_huntington@byu.edu
801-422-2674       Advisement Center, Director, Shane M. Jorgenson N-181 ESC physmath.advisement@byu.edu
801-422-2335       Chemistry and Biochemistry, Chair, David V. Dearden C-100 BNSN chemistry@byu.edu
801-422-6468       Computer Science, Chair, Michael A. Goodrich 3361 TMCB csoffice@cs.byu.edu
801-422-3918       Geological Sciences, Chair, John H. McBride S-389 ESC geology@byu.edu
801-422-1752       Mathematics, Chair, Michael J. Dorff 275 TMCB math@byu.edu
801-422-7784       Mathematics Education, Chair, Blake E. Peterson 167 TMCB office@mathed.byu.edu
801-422-3680       Museum of Paleontology, Curator, Rodney D. Scheetz 140 MP rod_scheetz@byu.edu
801-422-1702       Physics and Astronomy, Chair, Richard R. Vanfleet N-283 ESC physics_office@byu.edu
801-422-3307       Physical Science 100 Lab N-252 ESC
801-422-3913       Simmons Center for Cancer Research, Director, Merrill J. Christensen E-181 BNSN
801-422-4505       Statistics, Chair, H. Dennis Tolley 223 TMCB statsec@stat.byu.edu
801-422-5555 PHYSICAL FACILITIES DIVISION (General Help Hotline) 201 BRWB physicalfacilities@byu.edu
801-422-3307 PHYSICAL SCIENCE 100 LAB N-252 ESC ps100ta@byu.edu
801-422-4361 PHYSICS AND ASTRONOMY N-283 ESC physics_office@byu.edu
801-422-1702       Chair, Richard R. Vanfleet N-281A ESC
801-422-6162       Associate Chair, Grant W. Hart N-271 ESC
801-422-5396       Planetarium C-465 ESC
801-422-2006 PHYSIOLOGY AND DEVELOPMENTAL BIOLOGY 4005 LSB pdbio@byu.edu
      Chair, Dixon J. Woodbury
801-422-2822       Anatomy Lab 2041 LSB
801-422-1218       Neuroscience Center S-192 ESC neuroscience@byu.edu
801-422-4919 PLANNING AND ASSESSMENT C-327 ASB
      Assistant to the President, James D. Gordon III jim_gordon@byu.edu
      Executive Assistant, Colleen Johnson colleen_johnson@byu.edu
801-422-6002       Associate, Collette Blackwelder B-356E ASB collette_blackwelder@byu.edu
801-422-3967       Associate, Kristie Seawright B-356C ASB kristie_seawright@byu.edu
801-422-7859       Administrative Assistant, Marilee Allred B-356G ASB marilee@byu.edu
801-422-5504 PLANNING AND CONSTRUCTION (See Physical Facilities Division) 237 BRWB
801-422-2760 PLANT AND WILDLIFE SCIENCES 4105 LSB pws-secretary@byu.edu
      Chair, Brock R. McMillan 4105 LSB
801-422-2147       Environmental Analytical Lab 1026 LSB eal@byu.edu
801-422-1467       Financial Manager, Kerly Barben 4114 LSB
801-422-5531 PLUMBING/MECHANICAL SHOP (See Physical Facilities Division/Building, Grounds and 271 BRWB
Page 1 of 2 << < Prev Next > >>