BYU Logo
Department Directory

Search for a key word:

All | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Phone Departments and Services Campus Address Email
801-422-7100 TAX ACCOUNTING (See Regulatory Accounting) B-34A ASB tax@byu.edu
801-422-4077 TEACHER EDUCATION 201 MCKB tedsec@byu.edu
      Chair, Kendra Hall - Kenyon 205C MCKB
801-422-3426       Advisement Center/Licensing Office, Jay Oliver 350 MCKB ess@byu.edu
801-422-8472 TEACHING ENGLISH TO SPEAKERS OF OTHER LANGUAGES (TESOL) 4056A JFSB linguistics@byu.edu
      Graduate Program Coordinator, Dee Gardner 4061 JFSB
801-422-2229 TECHNOLOGY EDUCATION COMPUTING LAB (TEC LAB) 180 MCKB teclab@byu.edu
801-422-4546       Administrator, Nina Lewis 175B MCKB
801-422-1190       Data Management 175 MCKB msedata@byu.edu
801-422-7796       Education Computing Support 175A MCKB ecs@byu.edu
801-422-3288       Administrator, Steven Burton 175C MCKB
801-422-4864       MyLink 175 MCKB
801-422-7486       Project Management 175 MCKB tecprojects@byu.edu
801-422-9179       Web Team 175 MCKB mseweb@byu.edu
801-422-7041       Administrator, Aaron Olsen
801-422-6266 TECHNOLOGY TRANSFER 3760 HBLL techtransfer@byu.edu
      Director, Mike Alder
801-422-9240       Controller, Thaylene Rogers 3760 HBLL
801-422-4866       Technology Transfer Professional, David Brown 3760 HBLL
801-422-3676       Technology Transfer Professional, Spencer Rogers 3760 HBLL
801-422-6266       Technology Transfer Specialist, Colleen Kohler 3760 HBLL
801-422-6300 TECHNOLOGY, SCHOOL OF (See School of Technology) 265 CTB sot_sec@byu.edu
801-356-5213 TELEFUND (See LDS Philanthropies Donor and Support Services) 107B LDSP provotelefund@ldschurch.org
801-422-8450 TELEVISION (See BYU Broadcasting) BYUB
801-422-4675 TENNIS--MEN'S 206D SFH mens_tennis@byu.edu
      Coach, Brad Pearce
801-422-8730 TENNIS--WOMEN'S 6B SFH
      Head Coach, Lauren Jones Spencer
801-422-3550 TEST PREP 115 HCEB testprep@byu.edu
      ACT, DAT, GMAT, GRE, LSAT, MCAT, OAT, PCAT
801-422-6147 TESTING CENTER (See Center for Teaching and Learning, Testing Services)
801-422-4470 THE WALL 1151 WSC
801-422-5850       Manager, Ashleigh Adkins
801-422-1929       Chef, John Newman 1151D WSC
801-422-6645 THEATRE AND MEDIA ARTS D-581 HFAC tma_secretary@byu.edu
801-422-8995       Chair, Wade Hollingshaus D-581 HFAC
801-422-9184       Associate Chair, Media Arts, Darl Larsen F-340 HFAC darl_larsen@byu.edu
801-422-1321       Associate Chair, Theatre, Megan Sanborn Jones F-366 HFAC msjones@byu.edu
801-422-2343       Business Manager, Kelly Brendy E-509D HFAC kelly_brendy@byu.edu
801-422-4262       Acting, Stephanie Breinholt F-378 HFAC sfb@byu.edu
801-422-3777       Advisement Center D-444 HFAC cfacadvise@byu.edu
801-422-1825       Animation, Kelly Loosli F-574 HFAC kelly_loosli@byu.edu
801-422-3002       Arts Production Office C-306 HFAC arts_production@byu.edu
801-422-2791       Costume Shop (No Rentals) D-101 HFAC
801-422-3750       Graduate Secretary, Lindsi Neilson D-581E HFAC lindsi_neilson@byu.edu
801-422-4576       Internship Coordinator, Kyle Stapley D-581 HFAC kyle_stapley@byu.edu
801-422-3718       Makeup D-112 HFAC
801-422-2563       MDT (Music Dance Theatre) 1128 RB rbmusic@byu.edu
801-422-4576       Media Arts Coordinator, Kyle Stapley D-581 HFAC kyle_stapley@byu.edu
801-422-7300       MAL--Advanced Editing Lab F-235 HFAC byu_film@byu.edu
801-422-6902       MAL HFAC Checkout C-195 HFAC
801-422-4943       Scene Shop, Ward Wright B-249C HFAC ward_wright@byu.edu
801-422-3750       Scholarships, Lindsi Neilson D-581D HFAC lindsi_neilson@byu.edu
801-422-3430       Theatre Design and Technology, Rory Scanlon F-480 HFAC rory_scanlon@byu.edu
801-422-4539       Theatre Education, Julia Ashworth F-361 HFAC julia_ashworth@byu.edu
801-422-7664       Ticket Office/Theatre Information Recording C-358D HFAC tickets@byu.edu
801-422-4539       Young Company, Artistic Director, Julia Ashworth F-361 HFAC julia_ashworth@byu.edu
801-422-4539       Young Company, Outreach Coordinator, Rebeca Wallin rebecawallin@byu.edu
801-422-2981 TICKET OFFICE--FINE ARTS C-358 HFAC tickets@byu.edu
801-422-2981 TICKET OFFICE--MARRIOTT CENTER/EDWARDS STADIUM 2132 MC byutickets@byu.edu
801-422-0880       TTY/TDD
801-422-4313 TICKET OFFICE--WSC SERVICES (Student Dances, etc.) 2300 WSC
801-422-7927 TIMPANOGOS LODGE SCHEDULING (See Campus Scheduling) 3371 WSC scheduling@byu.edu
Page 1 of 2 << < Prev Next > >>