BYU Logo
Department Directory

Search for a key word:

All | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Phone Departments and Services Campus Address Email
801-422-2085 U.S. POST OFFICE (See Print and Mail) 1944 WSC university-station@byu.edu
801-422-6818 UNDERGRADUATE EDUCATION 350 MSRB undergraduate.education@byu.edu
801-422-2742       Dean, Susan S. Rugh 350A MSRB susan_rugh@byu.edu
801-422-1286       Associate Dean of General Education, Patti A. Freeman 350B MSRB patti_freeman@byu.edu
801-422-3151       Associate Dean and Honors Program Director, Spencer Magleby 350C MSRB magleby@byu.edu
801-422-6284       Assistant Dean and Director of First-Year Experience, Phillip D. Rash 2006 JKB phil_rash@byu.edu
801-422-6136       Assistant Dean, Carolyn Tuitupou 350D MSRB carolyn_tuitupou@byu.edu
801-422-1674       Office Manager, Shaunna George 350 MSRB shaunna_george@byu.edu
801-422-8176       First-Year Experience, Office of 2014 JKB fye@byu.edu
801-422-8176       First-Year Mentoring 2014 JKB fym@byu.edu
801-422-6818       General Education 350 MSRB gened@byu.edu
801-422-3036       Honors Program 102 MSRB honorsprogram@byu.edu
801-422-9392       National Scholarships, Fellowships, and Programs 302 MSRB national_scholarships@byu.edu
801-422-8176       New Student Orientation 2006 JKB fye@byu.edu
801-422-5789 UNITED WAY-BYU CAMPAIGN (See University Relations) 252 HC byu.unitedway@byu.edu
801-422-2957 UNIVERSE 152 BRMB universe.releases@gmail.com
801-422-2958       Director, Universe News Lab, Steve Fidel 110 BRMB steve.fidel@byu.edu
801-422-4524       Business Operations, Ellen Hernandez 114 BRMB ellen_hernandez@byu.edu
801-422-2957       Information/UNIVERSE 152 BRMB universe.releases@byu.edu
801-422-1379       Media Design and Production, Warren Bingham 112 BRMB wbingham@byu.edu
801-422-4111       Newsroom (Reporting and Editorial) 152 BRMB
801-422-2767 UNIVERSITY ACCESSIBILITY CENTER (See Dean of Students Office) 2170 WSC uac@byu.edu
801-422-3826 UNIVERSITY ADVISEMENT CENTER 2500 WSC university_advisement@byu.edu
801-422-3000 UNIVERSITY CAREER SERVICES (See Counseling and Career Center) 2590 WSC byucareerservices@byu.edu
801-422-4511 UNIVERSITY COMMUNICATIONS C-347 ASB web-team@byu.edu
801-422-1166       Assistant to the President, Carri P. Jenkins C-341 ASB
801-422-1166       Administrative Assistant, Becky Sanderson C-341 ASB becky_sanderson@byu.edu
801-422-7314       Broadcast Manager, Julie Walker A-274 ASB julie_walker@byu.edu
801-422-3933       Broadcast Photographer, Brian Wilcox A-278 ASB
801-422-7322       BYU Photo B-251 ASB photo@byu.edu
801-422-8363       CSR, Michael Crookston C-347 ASB michael_crookston@byu.edu
801-422-4377       Media Relations Manager, Andrea Christensen C-344 ASB andrea_christensen@byu.edu
801-422-8373       Media Relations Manager, Todd Hollingshead C-359 ASB toddh@byu.edu
801-422-9206       Online Communications, Director, Joseph Hadfield C-365 ASB joseph_hadfield@byu.edu
801-422-7320       Social Media and Media Relations Manager, Jon McBride C-353 ASB jonathanmcbride@byu.edu
801-422-7322       University Photography Manager, Nate Edwards B-251 ASB photo@byu.edu
801-422-7322       Visual Communications Manager, Jaren Wilkey B-251 ASB photo@byu.edu
801-422-7302       Y News, Campus News Manager, Natalie Ipson C-350 ASB natalie_ipson@byu.edu
UNIVERSITY GUEST HOUSE GH
801-422-2533       Manager, Stephanie Andrewsen 242 HC stephanie_andrewsen@byu.edu
UNIVERSITY POLICE 2120 JKB police@byu.edu
911       Emergencies, Fire, Ambulance, Police Aid
801-422-2383       Administrative Services, Larry Stott 2120 JKB
801-422-2222       Non-Emergency Police Assistance (Dispatch) 2120 JKB
801-422-3906       Parking Services 2120 JKB traffic@byu.edu
801-422-4051       Police (Crime Prevention, Investigations, Patrol, Records, Building Security) 2120 JKB
801-422-4678 UNIVERSITY RELATIONS 212 HC universityrelations@byu.edu
801-422-5788       Director, Jim Kasen 251 HC
801-422-5766       Campus Showcase, Blake Fisher 250 HC
801-422-4678       Campus Tours HC
801-422-5789       Community Relations, Julie Hatchett 252 HC
801-422-4672       Guest Relations, Christine Holliman 254 HC
801-422-5766       President's Remembrances, Blake Fisher 250 HC
801-422-4679       Public Affairs, Clark Pew 253 HC
801-422-5789       United Way-BYU Campaign, Julie Hatchett 252 HC
801-422-4678       Visitors Center HC
801-422-3565 UNIVERSITY WRITING PROGRAM 4110 JFSB writing@byu.edu
801-422-3565       Writing Across the Curriculum 4110 JFSB
801-422-7844       Writing Fellows 180 HGB
801-422-5525 UPHOLSTERY SHOP (See Physical Facilities Division/Buildings, Grounds and Transportation 170 ELLB
801-422-5504 UTILITIES MAINTENANCE AND ENGINEERING (See Physical Facilities Division/Planning 254 BRWB utilities@byu.edu
Page 1 of 1 << < Prev Next > >>