BYU Logo
Department Directory

Search for a key word:

All | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Phone Departments and Services Campus Address Email
801-422-5508 WARDS AND STAKES/YSA (See Physical Facilities Division/Planning and Construction/ 230 BRWB church@byu.edu
WAREHOUSES
801-422-6444       Central Food Stores 146 USB stores@byu.edu
801-422-5517       Physical Facilities 170 BRWB phpwarehouse@byu.edu
801-422-6029 WASHINGTON SEMINAR 945 SWKT washingtonseminar@byu.edu
      Director, Scott Dunaway
      Washington Seminar Faculty Residence, 2927 Rensselaer Ct., Vienna, VA 22181, 703-848-0014
801-422-4326 WEIDMAN CENTER FOR GLOBAL LEADERSHIP 264 CB weidmancenter@byu.edu
801-422-6322       Director, Gregg Warnick 264A CB gmw@byu.edu
801-422-0124       Assistant, Heather Conover 471 CB global-leadership@byu.edu
WELDING
801-422-4570       Precision Machining Lab 108 CTB pml@byu.edu
801-422-5512       Transportation Services 148 BRWB lynnette_webb@byu.edu
WELLNESS PROGRAM wellness@byu.edu
801-422-5638       Students 203 RB
801-422-5884       Faculty/Staff 2001 JKB
801-422-6688 WESTERN NORTH AMERICAN NATURALIST 1110 MLBM
801-422-4154       Editor, Mark Belk 1110 MLBM mark_belk@byu.edu
801-422-6688       Technical Editor, Janene Auger 1110 MLBM janene_auger@byu.edu
801-422-5883 WHEATLEY INSTITUTION 392 HC wheatley_institution@byu.edu
801-422-6752       Director, Richard Williams 392 HC richard_williams@byu.edu
801-422-8262       Assistant Director, Emily Reynolds 390 HC emily_reynolds@byu.edu
801-422-8230       Business and Events Manager, Karla Marie Ward 390 HC
801-422-3825       Senior Fellow, Frederick Axelgard 262 HC fwaxelgard@byu.edu
801-422-6495 WHITMORE GLOBAL MANAGEMENT CENTER 360 TNRB gmc@byu.edu
      Director, R. Bruce Money 360 TNRB
801-422-4832       Managing Director, Jonathon Wood 360 TNRB
801-422-8165       Business Manager, Lisbeth Hopper 360 TNRB
801-422-4832       Cardon International Scholarship Program (CIS) 360 TNRB
801-422-8034       International Program Coordinator 360 TNRB
801-422-4313 WILKINSON STUDENT CENTER INFORMATION CENTER 2300 WSC
801-422-9229 WILLES, LAURA F., CENTER FOR BOOK OF MORMON STUDIES B-49 maxwell_institute@byu.edu
801-422-7692 WOMEN'S CONFERENCE (See Conferences and Workshops) 161 HCEB womens_conference@byu.edu
801-422-4877 WOMEN'S SERVICES AND RESOURCES (See Dean of Students Office) 3326 WSC wsr@byu.edu
801-422-2276 WOMEN'S STUDIES 1065 JFSB womensstudies@byu.edu
      Coordinator, Valerie Hegstrom
WRITING CENTER
801-422-3737       Coordinator, David Stock 4110A JFSB david_stock@byu.edu
      Associate Coordinator, Lisa Bell 4024 JKB lisa_bell@byu.edu
801-422-1885       Research and Writing Center HBLL 3322 HBLL writingcenter@byu.edu
801-422-4306       Writing Center JKB 4026 JKB writingcenter@byu.edu
WRITING FELLOWS AND WRITING ACROSS THE CURRICULUM (See University Writing Program)
801-422-2549 WYMOUNT TERRACE (See Residence Life) 204 W0AD
801-422-9203 WYVIEW PARK (See Residence Life) 101 WPCB
Page 1 of 1 << < Prev Next > >>